Skip to content

Yours Is No Disgrace

February 5, 2011

for after all, I’ve seen all good people.

And I wish these people well. How could I not? That would be to deny myself. I genuinely wish these people well.

Is it just coincidence that I am also sad at such things? Surely not, but unfairly so. It’s hardly as if I wish such bad things upon anyone. Sure the selfish part of me may, but the rational clear headed man which I regard as my own persona just wishes people well. Because, that’s Angus Reoch. Not any mere jealousy. That doesn’t define me. It’s just simply one aspect of the complex lives that govern us all.

If the summer should change to winter, yours is no disgrace. It really isn’t, and I wish you all the best.

From → Personal

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

